March, 2019 Lindfield URC Church Diary   
 
Wednesday 27th February
02:30 PMThe Fellowship
07:00 PMBadminton
07:45 PMElders' Meeting

Thursday 28th February
08:00 PMChurch Prayer Meeting

March
Friday 1st March
Women's World Day of Prayer
05:00 PMRooted
07:00 PMPulse
07:30 PMChoir Practice

Saturday 2nd March
08:45 AMThree Churches Prayer Meeting- The Tiger, All Saints


Sunday 3rd March
10:00 AMFamily Worship
Rev Keith Morrison
06:30 PMEvening Worship
Rev Keith Morrison
09:00 AMMusic Practice
09:40 AMPrayer Time

Monday 4th March
House Groups Meet this Week
09:30 AMEngine Room Working Party
10:00 AMArt Group
06:00 PMBoys' Brigade- Anchor Boys
06:30 PMBoys' Brigade- Junior Section
07:00 PMBoys' Brigade- Company Section

Tuesday 5th March
Shrove Tuesday
10:00 AMStepping Stones

Wednesday 6th March
11:30 AMWednesday Worship
Rev Michael Davies
Ash Wednesday
12:30 PMLunch Fellowship
07:00 PMBadminton
08:00 PMMangers' Meeting

Friday 8th March
05:00 PMRooted
07:00 PMPulse
07:30 PMChoir Practice
Saturday 9th March
08:45 AMThree Churches Prayer Meeting- The Tiger, All Saints


Sunday 10th March
10:00 AMFamily Worship
Rev Keith Morrison
06:30 PMCommunion
Rev Keith Morrison
09:00 AMMusic Practice
09:40 AMPrayer Time

Monday 11th March
09:30 AMEngine Room Working Party
10:00 AMArt Group
06:00 PMBoys' Brigade- Anchor Boys
06:30 PMBoys' Brigade- Junior Section
07:00 PMBoys' Brigade- Company Section

Tuesday 12th March
10:00 AMStepping Stones

Wednesday 13th March
07:00 PMBadminton

Thursday 14th March
08:00 PMChurch Meeting

Friday 15th March
05:00 PMRooted
07:00 PMPulse
07:30 PMChoir Practice

Saturday 16th March
08:45 AMThree Churches Prayer Meeting- The Tiger, All Saints


Sunday 17th March
10:00 AMFamily Worship
Rev Keith Morrison
06:30 PMEvening Worship
Rev Keith Morrison
09:00 AMMusic Practice
09:40 AMPrayer Time

Monday 18th March
House Groups Meet this Week
09:30 AMEngine Room Working Party
10:00 AMArt Group
06:00 PMBoys' Brigade- Anchor Boys
06:30 PMBoys' Brigade- Junior Section
07:00 PMBoys' Brigade- Company Section

Tuesday 19th March
10:00 AMStepping Stones

Wednesday 20th March
07:00 PMBadminton
Friday 22nd March
04:00 PMMessy Church
Danny Goodall
07:00 PMPulse

Saturday 23rd March
08:45 AMThree Churches Prayer Meeting- The Tiger, All Saints


Sunday 24th March
10:00 AMCommunion
Rev Keith Morrison
06:30 PMEvening Worship
Rev Keith Morrison
09:00 AMMusic Practice
09:40 AMPrayer Time

Monday 25th March
09:30 AMEngine Room Working Party
10:00 AMArt Group
06:00 PMBoys' Brigade- Anchor Boys
06:30 PMBoys' Brigade- Junior Section
07:00 PMBoys' Brigade- Company Section

Tuesday 26th March
10:00 AMStepping Stones
07:30 PM'In Touch'

Wednesday 27th March
02:30 PMThe Fellowship
07:00 PMBadminton
07:45 PMElders' Meeting

Thursday 28th March
08:00 PMChurch Prayer Meeting

Friday 29th March
05:00 PMRooted
07:00 PMPulse
07:30 PMChoir Practice

Saturday 30th March
08:45 AMThree Churches Prayer Meeting- The Tiger, All Saints


Sunday 31st March
10:00 AMFamily Worship
Rev Keith Morrison
06:30 PMUnited Evening Service at EFC
Rev Keith Morrison
British Summer Time Begins
Mothering Sunday
09:00 AMMusic Practice
09:40 AMPrayer Time

April
Monday 1st April
House Groups Meet this Week
09:30 AMEngine Room Working Party
10:00 AMArt Group
06:00 PMBoys' Brigade- Anchor Boys
06:30 PMBoys' Brigade- Junior Section
07:00 PMBoys' Brigade- Company Section